Academic Organization

The University of Texas at Tyler is organized into the following 8 colleges and schools:

College of Arts and Sciences

Soules College of Business

College of Education and Psychology

College of Engineering

School of Health Professions

School of Medicine

School of Nursing

Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy