Administration of the University of Texas at Tyler


Michael Tidwell

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Amir Mirmiran

Vice President for Business Affairs

William O'Donnell

Vice President for Marketing, Brand Strategy
and Community Engagement

Lucas Roebuck

Vice President for Student Affairs

Howard Patterson

Vice President for Technology

Sherri Whatley

Interim Vice President for University Advancement Kent Stucky

University Counsel

Michael Donley

Vice Provost and Dean of The Graduate School

William Geiger

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Martin Slann

Dean, College of Business and Technology

James Lumpkin

Dean, College of Education and Psychology

Ross Sherman

Dean, College of Engineering

Javier Kypuros

Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Yong "Tai" Wang

Dean, Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy   

Lane Brunner

Dean, University College T. Scott Marzilli